People

Name Email Phone
Stefano Agnoli stefano.agnoli@unipd.it 0498275167
Piergiorgio Alotto piergiorgio.alotto@unipd.it 0498277567
Vincenzo Amendola vincenzo.amendola@unipd.it 0498275673
Roberto Antonietti roberto.antonietti@unipd.it 0498271508
Roberto Benato roberto.benato@unipd.it 0498277532
Manuele Bertoluzzo manuele.bertoluzzo@unipd.it 0498277923
Alberto Bertucco alberto.bertucco@unipd.it 0498275457
Fabrizio Bezzo fabrizio.bezzo@unipd.it 0498275468
Fabio Bignucolo fabio.bignucolo.1@unipd.it 0498277585
Miriam Mba Blazquez miriam.mba@unipd.it 0498275269
Silverio Bolognani silverio.bolognani@unipd.it 0498277509
Marcella Bonchio marcella.bonchio@unipd.it 0498275670
Marco Borga marco.borga@unipd.it 0498272681
Renato Bozio renato.bozio@unipd.it 0498275681
Giovanna Brusatin giovanna.brusatin@unipd.it 0498275723
Giuseppe Buja giuseppe.buja@unipd.it
Elena Buoso elena.buoso@unipd.it 0498273368
Simone Buso simone.buso@unipd.it 0498277525
Roberto Caldon roberto.caldon@unipd.it 0498277515
Giorgia Callegaro giorgia.callegaro@unipd.it
Antonio Canale antonio.canale@unipd.it
Paolo Canu paolo.canu@unipd.it 0498275463
Massimiliano Caporin massimiliano.caporin@unipd.it 0498274258
Laura Caravenna laura.caravenna@unipd.it 0498271435
Donatella Carbonera donatella.carbonera@unipd.it 0498275144
Tommaso Carofiglio tommaso.carofiglio@unipd.it 0498275287
Mauro Carraro mauro.carraro@unipd.it 0498275256
Maurizio Casarin maurizio.casarin@unipd.it 0498275164
Giorgio Cassiani giorgio.cassiani@unipd.it 0498279189
Raffaele Cavalli raffaele.cavalli@unipd.it 0498272724
Giovanna Cavazzini giovanna.cavazzini@unipd.it 0498276800
Gianni Cavinato gianni.cavinato@unipd.it 0498275232
Andrea Cester andrea.cester@unipd.it 0498277787
Elisabetta Collini elisabetta.collini@unipd.it 0498275131
Mauro Conti mauro.conti@unipd.it 0498271488
Luca Corradini luca.corradini@unipd.it 0498277756
Raffaello Cossu raffaello.cossu@unipd.it 0498275454
Andrea D’Alpaos andrea.dalpaos@unipd.it 0498275757
Chiara D’Alpaos chiara.dalpaos@unipd.it 0498276717
Alessandra Dalla Valle alessandra.dallavalle@unipd.it 0498274128
Michele De Carli michele.decarli@unipd.it 0498276870
Davide Del Col davide.delcol@unipd.it 0498276891
Massimo De Marchi massimo.de-marchi@unipd.it 0498275454
Valentina De Marchi valentina.demarchi@unipd.it 0498273782
Eleonora Di Maria eleonora.dimaria@unipd.it 0498274069
Vito Di Noto vito.dinoto@unipd.it 0498275229
Marilena Di Valentin marilena.divalentin@unipd.it 0498275139
Ekaterina Domorenok ekaterina.domorenok@unipd.it
Cesare Dosi cesare.dosi@unipd.it 0498274034
Fabrizio Dughiero fabrizio.dughiero@unipd.it 0498277708
Christian Durante christian.durante@unipd.it 0498275112
Paolo Fabbri paolo.fabbri@unipd.it 0498279124
Fulvio Fontini fulvio.fontini@unipd.it 0498274243
Michele Forzan michele.forzan@unipd.it 0498277591
Lorenzo Franco lorenzo.franco@unipd.it 0498275107
Claudia Furlan claudia.furlan@unipd.it 0498274129
Stefano Galavotti stefano.galavotti@unipd.it 0498274055
Antonio Galgaro antonio.galgaro@unipd.it 0498279123
Armando Gennaro armando.gennaro@unipd.it 0498275132
Giorgio Mario Giacometti giorgiomario.giacometti@unipd.it 0498276326
Antonella Glisenti antonella.glisenti@unipd.it 0498275176
Gaetano Granozzi gaetano.granozzi@unipd.it 0498275158
Martino Grasselli martino.grasselli@unipd.it 0498271402
Luciano Giovanni Greco luciano.greco@unipd.it 0498274064
Stefano Grigolato stefano.grigolato@unipd.it 0498272701
Massimo Guarnieri massimo.guarnieri@unipd.it 0498277524
Massimo Guglielmi massimo.guglielmi@unipd.it 0498275509
Marinagela Guidolin mariangela.guidolin@unipd.it 0498274126
Renato Guseo renato.guseo@unipd.it 0498274146
Maria Cristina Lavagnolo mariacristina.lavagnolo@unipd.it 0498275530
Andrea Lazzaretto andrea.lazzaretto@unipd.it 0498276747
Francesco Lisi francesco.lisi@unipd.it 0498274182
Alessandra Lorenzetti alessandra.lorenzetti@unipd.it 0498275556
Arturo Lorenzoni arturo.lorenzoni@unipd.it 0498277599
Michele Maggini michele.maggini@unipd.it 0498275662
Paolo Magnone paolo.magnone@unipd.it 0444998752
Giuliano Marella giuliano.marella@unipd.it 0498276726
Francesco Marinello francesco.marinello@unipd.it 0498272722
Luca Martinelli luca.martinelli@unipd.it 0498277996
Alessandro Martucci alex.martucci@unipd.it 0498275506
Giuseppe Maschio giuseppe.maschio@unipd.it 0498275835
Paolo Mattavelli paolo.mattavelli@unipd.it 0444998709
Gaudenzio Meneghesso gaudenzio.meneghesso@unipd.it 0498277653
Matteo Meneghini matteo.meneghini@unipd.it 0498277664
Moreno Meneghetti moreno.meneghetti@unipd.it 0498275127
Enzo Menna enzo.menna@unipd.it 0498275660
Michele Modesti michele.modesti@unipd.it 0498275541
Michele Moretto michele.moretto@unipd.it 0498274265
Federico Moro federico.moro@unipd.it 0498277550
Tomas Morosinotto tomas.morosinotto@unipd.it 0498277484
Cinzia Mortarino cinzia.mortarino@unipd.it 0498274184
Marco Pasetto marco.pasetto@unipd.it 0498275569
Emiliano Pasquini emiliano.pasquini@unipd.it 0498275567
Giorgio Pavesi giorgio.pavesi@unipd.it 0498276768
Carlo Pellegrino carlo.pellegrino@unipd.it 0498275618
Davide Pettenella davide.pettenella@unipd.it 0498272741
Leonardo Piccinini leonardo.piccinini@unipd.it 0498279188
Gian Andrea Rizzi gianandrea.rizzi@unipd.it 0498275722
Luisa Rossetto luisa.rossetto@unipd.it 0498276869
Leopoldo Rossetto leopoldo.rossetto@unipd.it 0498277517
Piero Ruol piero.ruol@unipd.it 0498277905
Marco Ruzzi marco.ruzzi@unipd.it 0498275684
Valentina Salomoni valentina.salomoni@unipd.it 0498275590
Mauro Sambi mauro.sambi@unipd.it 0498275189
Andrea Sartorel andrea.sartorel@unipd.it 0498275667
Luigi Sartori luigi.sartori@unipd.it 0498272725
Raffaele Sassi raffaele.sassi@unipd.it 0498279149
Francesco Sedona francesco.sedona@unipd.it 0498275189
Giorgio Spiazzi giorgio.spiazzi@unipd.it 0498277755
Andrea Stella andrea.stella@unipd.it
Giuseppe Stellin giuseppe.stellin@unipd.it 0498276718
Anna Stoppato anna.stoppato@unipd.it 0498276780
Matteo Strumendo matteo.strumendo@unipd.it 0498275464
Paolo Tenti paolo.tenti@unipd.it 0498277503
Mara Thiene mara.thiene@unipd.it 0498276780
Antonio Toffoletti antonio.toffoletti@unipd.it 0498275685
Roberto Turri roberto.turri@unipd.it 0498277565
Paola Valbonesi paola.valbonesi@unipd.it 0498274058
Giuseppe Vallone giuseppe.vallone@unipd.it 0498277549
Tiziano Vargiolu tiziano.vargiolu@unipd.it 0498271383
Paolo Villoresi paolo.villoresi@unipd.it 0498277644
Dario Zampieri dario.zampieri@unipd.it 0498279179
Enrico Zanoni enrico.zanoni@unipd.it 0498277658